News & Events

RSS2.0
2015/07/16
New Multifunction 16bit Low Power Microcontrollers Provide Expanded Communication and Sensor Functionality "ML620530/540/550 family"
News release »    Products »

2015/07/15
LAPIS Semiconductor will be in holidays
●from Jul 17 (Fri) to Jul 20 (Mon)  ●from Aug 12 (Wed) to Aug 16 (Sun)

2015/05/21
Compact Bluetooth Compatible Module for Health & Fitness Devices  MK71050-03
News release »    Products »

2015/07/15
LAPIS Semiconductor will be in holidays
●from Jul 17 (Fri) to Jul 20 (Mon)  ●from Aug 12 (Wed) to Aug 16 (Sun)

2015/04/17
LAPIS Semiconductor will be in holidays
●from Apr 25 (Sat) to Apr 29 (Wed)  ●from May 2 (Sat) to May 6 (Wed)

2014/12/15
LAPIS Semiconductor will be in holidays
●from Dec 27 (Sat) to Jan 4(Sun)

2014/07/15
LAPIS Semiconductor will be in holidays
●from Jul 18 (Fri) to Jul 21 (Mon)
●from Aug 13 (Wed) to Aug 17 (Sun)

Digital Household Appliances

Home Appliances / Industrial Systems


Energy

Medical  &  Healthcare