News & Events


  • All News
  • News release
  • New Products
  • Topics
  • Events
  • Information
2018/05/11
13.56 MHz (NFC) wireless charging chip set"ML7630/ML7631"
Special site »   Lineups »   Technical Information Site  »  

2018/04/20
LAPIS Semiconductor will be in holidays
●From Apr 28 (Sat) to Apr 30(Mon), ●From May 3 (Thu) to May 6(Sun)

2018/04/20
LAPIS Semiconductor will be in holidays
●From Apr 28 (Sat) to Apr 30(Mon), ●From May 3 (Thu) to May 6(Sun)

2017/12/15
LAPIS Semiconductor will be in holidays
●From Dec 29 (Fri) to Jan 4(Thu)

2017/08/02
LAPIS Semiconductor will be in holidays
●From Aug 04 (Fri) to Aug 06 (Sun) ●From Aug 11 (Fri) to Aug 16 (Wed)

2017/07/12
LAPIS Semiconductor will be in holidays on Jul 14 (Fri) and Jul 28 (Fri)