News & Events


  • All News
  • News release
  • New Products
  • Topics
  • Events
  • Information
2019/04/16
LAPIS Semiconductor will be in holidays
●From Apr 27 (Sat) to May 6(Mon)

2018/12/20
LAPIS Semiconductor will be in holidays
●From Dec 29 (Sat) to Jan 6(Sun)

2018/07/23
LAPIS Semiconductor will be in holidays
●From Jul 27 (Fri) to Jul 30 (Mon) ●From Aug 11 (Sat) to Aug 19 (Sun)

2018/04/20
LAPIS Semiconductor will be in holidays
●From Apr 28 (Sat) to Apr 30(Mon), ●From May 3 (Thu) to May 6(Sun)